Almost all the countries have announced their teams for the T20 World Cup starting next month in Australia.

Team India is considered to be a strong contender to win the title in this big tournament of ICC. In such a situation, there are many such players in the team, on whom all eyes will be kept.

Shakib Al Hasan’s brilliant all-round performance helped Bangladesh advance in the T20 World Cup after beating Papua New Guinea by 84 runs on Thursday.

Players who played seven T20 matches Of course, Rohit Sharma and Shakib Al Hasan will go on the field to play the 8th T20 match of their career, but there are some players as well.

There is a lot of expectations especially from Team India's captain Rohit Sharma. Rohit is the only player in the current team who has been playing for India in all T20 World Cups since 2007.

Rohit Sharma will take to the field to play in the 8th T20 World Cup in his career. He has been a part of the team that won the title in the year 2007 under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Rohit has played a total of 33 matches for Team India in the T20 World Cup so far, in which he scored 847 runs at an average of 38.50.

At the same time, Rohit occupies the fourth place in terms of scoring the most runs in the ICC T20 World Cup.

He has played a total of 31 matches in the T20 World Cup, in which he has scored 698 runs in batting at an average of 26.84.

Shakib of Bangladesh will also play 8th T20 World Cup Apart from Rohit Sharma, this will also be the 8th T20 World Cup of Bangladesh's legendary all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan.

Shakib has also played a total of 7 World Cups so far and his performance in this tournament has also been excellent.

At the same time, he did an amazing performance for Bangladesh in bowling. Shakib has taken a total of 41 wickets in 31 matches while bowling in the T20 World Cup.

Those who did not get a chance in this tournament, who have participated in a total of seven T20 World Cups so far. The list of such players is very long.

In this list, the names of West Indies opener Chris Gayle, Pakistan's experienced player Shoaib Malik, West Indies' Dwayne Bravo, Bangladesh's Mushfiqur Rahman .

Who participated in the T20 World Cup from 2007 to 2021 for his team but this time he has not got a chance.